Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of our school and plays a central role in the educational achievement of our children and young people. The Board works in partnership with the Principal, the School Leadership Team and staff for the benefit of our students.  Each (Board and Staff) have their respective roles and responsibilities but are dependent on working cooperatively with one another to be able to carry out their responsibilities effectively.  

View our 2019 Annual Report The primary objective of the Board is to ensure every student can reach their full potential, nurtured by our Catholic identity. To view the Charter and Strategic Plan 2021-2023 click here. To view our recent 2019 ERO Review click here.

Policies and Procedures You will find these on the SchoolDocs website site is password protected. If you have forgotten the password please contact Lisa in the school office.Upon accessing this site we recommend that you save the log on details for ease of ongoing use.  You can also access these policies and procedures via the Parent Portal under About Us. When your child started school you would have received an email from the office which will have provided details on how to log into this portal.  If you have problems accessing the Parent Portal please contact Lisa in the school office.

2021 Meeting Dates
Meetings start at 7pm in the Staffroom on Wednesdays. All parents are welcome to attend.
Wednesday 3 March
Wednesday 14 April
Wednesday 2 June
Wednesday 7 July
Wednesday 25 August
Wednesday 29 September
Wednesday 10 November
Wednesday 8 December 

Our Board
Contact the Board of Trustees phone the School Office 569 5759 ext 4

Chairperson Tanya Wilton

Principal Kay Tester

Elected Trustees
Genevieve Greally
Helene Doyle
Michael Bignall
Mike Eglinton
Rau Maxwell

Proprietor’s Representatives
Fr Patrick Bridgman
Hatesa Williams

Elected Staff Representative
Sarah Gilmour